Coming Home
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Coming Home - World of Warcraft guild - Ragnaros - EU - Horde

KezdőlapLegutóbbi képekKeresésRegisztrációBelépés

resto shaman (Declined)

Go down 
SzerzőÜzenet
Icefoxx
Vendég

resto shaman (Declined) Empty
TémanyitásTárgy: resto shaman (Declined)   resto shaman (Declined) Icon_minitime2011-01-12, 23:58

Hello:)

Na szoval kezdjunk bele. Wowprogressen lattalak titeket. Az elozo guildem bol az osszes baratom lelepett, vagy le fog lepni es egy evre amerikaba is kijottem. Ha nem baj angolul leirom a dolgokat, ha ez valami miatt nemjo akkor szoltok es atirom.

I"m a restoration shaman, i am playing since vanilla wow, and always try to do my best to be the best shaman in the server. I have a lot of experience, i went thru all the raids starting the old AQ40 to ICC. I had so much fun to play, joked around, played some arena, that was really nice.
Since you guys needed all this info, so here it is:

1. Your character name.
Skajin

2. Where you are from / live.
I live in Florida right now, moving back to Europe in a few month. I am basically from Hungary.

3. Your age.
17, will turn 18 in 29th July

4. A link to your armory

(please note while looking at it, that i did not gemmed/enchanted correctly at all, nor i have maxed professions, i did not have time to play a lot during this year.)

5. Links to any WWS/World of Logs/WowMeterOnline etc. that you have for yourself.
I have a brand new computer here, unfortunately i cannot provide you any SS at all, but if it is a must, i will get my raid interface, gems/enchants/profs well and send/upload it.)

6. A Screenshot of your user interface, ideally in a raid environment.
above

7. An explanation of how you approach your char and what you feel is important to focus on.